Date Home Time Away Venue
Saturday, December 22 ABYELL 19:00 Nagoya Arena Tachihi
Sunday, December 23 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kaizuka Gym.
Wednesday, December 26 ABYELL 19:00 Nagoya Takasago Gym.
Thursday, December 27 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kitakyusyu
Thursday, January 31 NP Mallets 19:00 Nagoya Edion Arena
Sunday, February 3 Nagoya 14:00 ABYELL Xebio
Sunday, February 10 Nagoya 19:00 Nippon Life Takeda teva
Monday, February 11 Nagoya 14:00 NP Mallets Takeda teva
Wednesday, February 20 NP Mallets 19:00 Nagoya Okini Arena
Thursday, February 21 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kishiwada Gym.

NEWS

TOP OTOME PINGPONGS NAGOYA Official Account
 Instagram