Date Home Time Away Venue
Monday, December 24 ASTEEDA 14:00 Rivets Ginowan Gym.
Tuesday, December 25 ASTEEDA 19:00 MEISTER Ginowan Gym.
Saturday, February 2 Rivets 14:00 ASTEEDA Tomakomai Gym.
Sunday, February 3 T.T Saitama 14:00 ASTEEDA Tomakomai Gym.
Monday, February 11 ASTEEDA 19:00 MEISTER Tomigusuku Gym.
Tuesday, February 12 ASTEEDA 19:00 Rivets Tomigusuku Gym.
Monday, February 18 MEISTER 19:00 ASTEEDA Takasago Gym.
Tuesday, February 19 T.T Saitama 19:00 ASTEEDA Takasago Gym.
Thursday, February 21 ASTEEDA 19:00 Rivets Ginowan Gym.
Friday, February 22 ASTEEDA 19:00 T.T Saitama Ginowan Gym.

NEWS

RYUKYU ASTEEDA Official Account