Date Home Time Away Venue
Friday, October 26 Rivets 19:00 ASTEEDA Takeda teva
Saturday, October 27 T.T Saitama 12:00 Rivets Takeda teva
Sunday, October 28 MEISTER 17:00 Rivets Takeda teva
Friday, November 16 Rivets 19:00 T.T Saitama Okayama Budo
Saturday, November 17 Rivets 11:30 ASTEEDA Okayama Budo
Tuesday, November 20 T.T Saitama 19:00 Rivets Saiden
Sunday, November 25 MEISTER 14:00 Rivets Aoyama Memorial
Saturday, December 8 Rivets 19:00 MEISTER Okayama Budo
Sunday, December 9 Rivets 14:00 ASTEEDA Okayama Budo
Saturday, December 22 T.T Saitama 19:00 Rivets Wing Hat

NEWS

Okayama Rivets Official Account