Date Home Time Away Venue
Saturday, December 22 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Kaizuka Gym.
Sunday, December 23 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kaizuka Gym.
Wednesday, December 26 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Kitakyusyu
Thursday, December 27 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kitakyusyu
Wednesday, January 30 NP Mallets 19:00 Nippon Life Edion Arena
Saturday, February 2 ABYELL 19:00 Nippon Life Xebio
Saturday, February 9 ABYELL 19:00 Nippon Life Y.C. Gym.
Sunday, February 10 Nagoya 19:00 Nippon Life Takeda teva
Saturday, February 16 Nippon Life 19:00 ABYELL Habikino
Thursday, February 21 Nippon Life 19:00 Nagoya Kishiwada Gym.

NEWS

  1. 2018.12.14 (Fri.) event
    We invite to arena tour!
  2. 2018.12.13 (Thr.) player
    We changed profile photograph!
  3. 2018.12.12 (Wed.) game
    12/18 Match Results
Nippon Life Red ELF Official Account