T League uniform announcement
Courtesy visit to Governor of Osaka Prefecture
Date Home Time Away Venue
Friday, October 26 ABYELL 19:00 NP Mallets Arena Tachihi
Saturday, October 27 Nippon Life 17:00 NP Mallets Arena Tachihi
Sunday, October 28 Nagoya 12:00 NP Mallets Arena Tachihi
Thursday, November 15 Nagoya 19:00 NP Mallets Takeda teva
Saturday, November 17 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Habikino
Monday, November 19 NP Mallets 19:00 Nagoya Ishikawa S.C.
Tuesday, November 20 NP Mallets 19:00 Nippon Life Ishikawa S.C.
Monday, December 3 NP Mallets 19:00 Nippon Life Takasago Gym.
Tuesday, December 4 NP Mallets 19:00 ABYELL Takasago Gym.
Saturday, December 22 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Kaizuka Gym.

NEWS

Nippon Paint Mallets Official Account