The daily head
Honda
Mallet-Chan
Date Home Time Away Venue
Saturday, December 22 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Kaizuka Gym.
Sunday, December 23 ABYELL 19:00 NP Mallets Arena Tachihi
Wednesday, December 26 Nippon Life 19:00 NP Mallets Kitakyusyu
Thursday, December 27 ABYELL 19:00 NP Mallets Takasago Gym.
Wednesday, January 30 NP Mallets 19:00 Nippon Life Edion Arena
Thursday, January 31 NP Mallets 19:00 Nagoya Edion Arena
Sunday, February 10 ABYELL 14:00 NP Mallets Y.C. Gym.
Monday, February 11 Nagoya 14:00 NP Mallets Takeda teva
Sunday, February 17 NP Mallets 14:00 ABYELL Habikino
Tuesday, February 19 NP Mallets 19:00 ABYELL Okini Arena

NEWS

Nippon Paint Mallets Official Account
 Instagram