Date Home Time Away Venue
Wednesday, October 24 T.T Saitama 19:00
(start 18:30)
MEISTER Ryogoku
Saturday, October 27 MEISTER 17:00 ASTEEDA Takeda teva
Sunday, October 28 MEISTER 17:00 Rivets Takeda teva
Saturday, November 17 MEISTER 19:00 T.T Saitama Arena Tachihi
Sunday, November 18 MEISTER 14:00 ASTEEDA Arena Tachihi
Saturday, November 24 MEISTER 19:00 ASTEEDA Aoyama Memorial
Sunday, November 25 MEISTER 14:00 Rivets Aoyama Memorial
Monday, December 3 ASTEEDA 19:00 MEISTER Ginowan Gym.
Saturday, December 8 Rivets 19:00 MEISTER Okayama Budo
Sunday, December 9 T.T Saitama 19:00 MEISTER Arena Tachihi

NEWS

KINOSHITA MEISTER TOKYO Official Account